You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won Stuff, Got Published in an Academic Paper, and am Making a Logo for Canadian Scientists

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That every<thing sounds great, finally after "cold winter" during COVID now we are back to Exhibitions, meeting up and enjoying gatherings. I wish you all the best and good luck with the Exhibition :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Yes, it’s been a strange adjustment. I was so used to a society of two (Rose and me), that I forgot all that I missed. This summer is a golden one.
Thank you so much Stef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75