You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 26, Masterclass - One point perspective (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you for this explanation, now it makes sense, love those lines, they will definitely help me to draw architecture, I love to do architecture and cities.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Stef, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask me. I'll be pleased to try to give you an answer if I can.
Thank you very much for the nomination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49