You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 22, examining our drawing(Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Jorge, thank you for continuing with your tutorials. I am watching every of your work and as I was planning will have some practicing this weekend. You have perhaps noticed I had no new works due to lack of time and concentration but also I promise my mother to knit a cardigan till end of June and a bit struggling with some part of it. That usually happens when we plan many different things to do.

Anyway, just wanted to say that really enjoyed your illustration of digital drawing, looks so complex but so beautiful at the end :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Stef, thanks to you for supporting me! Yes, I was wondering "where were you" 😄
Have a very fine weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49