You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (June 6, 2022): My 20th birthday. 🎂💙🎨🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

That is a great event 20 year old this is the time when you just over your teen and starting the adult life, feeling independent although not always in reality. Still in this age it feels like you can do anything and reach any Star!

Beautiful photography and love your family! So nice to see you and your students. I would love to try one of the cakes from your birthday.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Greetings beautiful friend, thank you very much for your congratulations and beautiful words towards me.

The 20 years are a transition to adult life, and I will enjoy all of this new stage in my life. You are invited whenever you want to my drawing workshop and try the cakes, thanks for the support. ☺💙💙🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34