The Diary Game (June 6, 2022): My 20th birthday. ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽ‰

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello colorful community of World Of Xpilar.

Today I am extremely happy to tell you that... I turned 20 years old. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸŽ‚

Last Monday I happily celebrated my birthday together with the most important people in my life: My dear family, and then with my dear students from my children's drawing course. Incredible how good and merciful God has been with me, I can only say: THANK YOU. ๐Ÿ’•

When I woke up that day, my family congratulated me and hugged me a lot, as did my family and friends who are in another state or country. I received so much love from everywhere, and I couldn't feel more grateful. In the afternoon, I had to dedicate class hours to my drawing class students. And then at night, we celebrated at home, specifically in my art studio, with my parents, older brother, two uncles, a cousin, friends, and my teacher from my old school.

We enjoyed a delicious cake that was very personalized and full of colors. ๐ŸŽจ Art is part of me even in these kinds of celebrations. The cake consisted of a small doll that is me, my artistic name in the middle, and next to it a small wooden easel to paint with a very special drawing (soon I will be sharing it with you, it is related to an unforgettable experience in my life a few weeks ago).

We sing "happy birthday" ๐ŸŽถ and enjoy the cake, the music and the family atmosphere. ๐Ÿฅฐ

The next day, I had the opportunity to enjoy with my beautiful students. We ate another delicious cake, and I was treated to warm hugs and small details from my children, such as drawings, cookies, bracelets, among other things.

Friends, I tell you that until today's sun I still have a lot of cake from these days of celebration, hahaha. We have chosen to freeze it and enjoy it little by little.

I'm 20 years old, how time flies. I still remember when I turned 15, it seems like it was yesterday. Time passes quickly, and it has taught me many things:

-God is good: Thanks to Him I am where I am and I can take every breath.

-Dreams can be fulfilled: Every day I am fulfilling my greatest dream, to be happy and enjoy the benefits of life.

-Life is beautiful: Although we have ups and downs, we can always get ahead. Every experience is a learning, no matter how beautiful or sad it may be.

-20 is the new 15: Hahaha, today I feel younger than ever, thanks to the fact that I enjoy my beloved students every day, who fill me with laughter and pride.

It makes me very happy to be able to share my beautiful experiences with you, dear WOX friends. All of you are part of my life too. I hope you have a blessed weekend, God bless you always.

In this way, enjoy my June 6, 2022, full of joy and happiness.


๐Ÿ’– Thanks for reading me ๐Ÿ’–

Achievement 1: My Introduction.

Sort: ย 

Looks like it was a great birthday, the cake is tall but looks delicious.

Thank you!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you friends worldofxpilar ๐Ÿคฉ

ย 2 years agoย 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

That is a great event 20 year old this is the time when you just over your teen and starting the adult life, feeling independent although not always in reality. Still in this age it feels like you can do anything and reach any Star!

Beautiful photography and love your family! So nice to see you and your students. I would love to try one of the cakes from your birthday.

You post is nominated for โ€žVisual Artโ€œ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Greetings beautiful friend, thank you very much for your congratulations and beautiful words towards me.

The 20 years are a transition to adult life, and I will enjoy all of this new stage in my life. You are invited whenever you want to my drawing workshop and try the cakes, thanks for the support. โ˜บ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‚

ย 2 years agoย 

A wonderful Birthday Crown. Happy Birthday @arcayart!

Thanks a lot. Greetings and much happiness to you, friend. โ˜บ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’—

ย 2 years agoย 

Feliz cumpleaรฑos!!!!โคโค Me encantรณ la torta que te regalaron. Me alegra mucho que hayas disfrutado tu dรญa especial junto a tus familiares y amigos.

Dios te bendiga con muchos aรฑos mรกs ๐Ÿ™

Gracias ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿคฉ Disfrute un dรญa hermoso e inolvidable, espero poder compartir uno asรญ pronto todos juntos. Muchas bendiciones.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hola amiga, Feliz Cumpleaรฑos, se ve que pasaste un dรญa muy especial rodeada de personas que te aman, y ese es un gran regalo y una gran bendiciรณn.
Deseo que tu vida se siga llenando de bendiciones y que logres alcanzar todas las metas que te propongas, siempre abundante de salud, amor y bienestar.
Un abrazo amiga, Dios te bendiga siempre.

Muchรญsimas gracias ๐Ÿ˜Š Me alegran tus hermosas palabras. Te deseo lo mejor a ti, eres una gran mujer, trabajadora y de lindo corazรณn. ยกDios te bendiga siempre! Un gran abrazo. ๐Ÿ’™

Feliz cumpleaรฑos mi queridita prima, eres una joven grandiosa, talentosa, de bello corazรณn, y dejas a todos encantados. Te quiero muchรญsimo, Dios te bendiga siempre. Esa torta luce hermosisima, una obra de arte.

Un fuerte abrazoteee.

Gracias Carlita, te quiero mucho ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿคฉ Eres muy hermosa y linda conmigo, espero poder disfrutar juntas prontoo ๐Ÿฅฐ abrazos!

ย 2 years agoย 

Greetings friend @arcayart

Congratulations on your birthday, I'm glad you enjoyed this day with your family, I hope God continues to bless you.

Thanks friend. God bless you always, greetings! ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Hola Stefany, me alegro muchรญsimo por tรญ. Fue un cumpleaรฑos muy hermoso rodeado de la familia y amigos. Deseo que todos tus sueรฑos se hagan realidad siempre. Te mereces todo lo bonito del mundo por ser una niรฑa muy especial y amorosa. Feliz cumpleaรฑos mi niรฑa hermosa. T.Q.M

Gracias โค ๐Ÿ™‚ Me alegra contar con tan hermoso apoyo, que felicidad ๐Ÿคฉ

ยกDios te bendiga siempre! Te quiero mucho, espero reunirnos pronto, saludos.

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Birthday my lovely friend @arcayart :) I hope you will have a great year. Many happy returns <3

Thank you very much dear, God bless you always. happy life to you ๐Ÿ’™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35