You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 11, Masterclass - Making strokes with a purpose (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I love your masterclass and like how you created the depth into the horizon. Actually this is my weak point. Especially when I draw the buildings that are running towards horizon and then my hubby always laughs at me. He has better feeling of perspective and he is my indicator, I usually show it to him and ask if it is OK :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You create the depth! You see depth where there is none, I'm just showing the tricks that an artist must know to give people the illusion of seeing the reflection of a certain reality.
We both make art - artist and viewer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65