You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 1, The Craft of Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Jorge, thank you for the introduction into how to start to draw. I think it is important to let the beginner know to learn where to start and also do not fear making mistakes. Many maybe tried and if it was not successful first time have stopped completely. But it is often two main reason behind the success: patience and time. We want everything and immediately.

I love the sketches of old masters and one of my favourite is of course Leonardo, who due to his will to learn reach perfection in many different fields.

I also agree that we can apply the skill of drawing anywhere, like in my profession I use drawing of anatomy, of course simple sketches for our students and also have to do even more simpler for my patients.

I really love your Inside view and will be happy to read the next post.


Dear @steemcurator01, would you please review this post of Professional Artist Jorge Van de Perre and his introduction into beginning of drawing. I hope you will find it valuable and also this user is Powering Up following the rules.

Thanks you,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Stef, thank you very much for your interesting comment to complement and support my words. I really appreciate it.
Regards.

You are welcome and it is my pleasure :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65