You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A French Canadian Aristocrat of the Spirit Saves My Wounded Pride

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wow, that sounds great! I can imagine you and your inner world when said that he will be buying so many works of yours. For artists it is important to have such days I am really glad for you :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Actually, I cringe. I don’t know why, I truly don’t, but for some unknown reason, I repel business. Especially for products I make myself. That’s why I seek a gallerist to market and sell for me.
Still, I am glad too. Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28