You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Sad

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That looks so familiar, we can see often young teenager looking like that. Very well showed the sadness :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Yeah, when I was a teenager, I completely forgot about a date that I had with someone…I knew she liked to hang out at the park, so I went to the park, and there she was, sitting in the grass, sad. I apologized repeatedly, sat next to her, until she wasn't sad anymore. I felt really bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39