You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ideas about Anti-abuse alert. Power Up #lub100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I appreciate you stopping by and for your comment. As always it is I have another settings of my long night shifts and had to go yesterday, therefore was no time for even reading. I am glad that you are involved and next time will get in touch with you first maybe that will sort out the stuff quicker. Cheers,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm not part of the active team but I'm watching and helping where I can 🙂

I'd be interested in your thoughts on this idea when you have some time - https://steemit.com/hive-192037/@coding-gorilla/0000000000000111-proposal-to-change-focus

I'm going to keep working on the site redesign for now so there's no hurry or pressure to read it - I'll be interested in hearing your thoughts when you have some more time (and sleep).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33