You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influence of #club5050, #club75 and #club100 on the outflow of money from Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @o1eh thank you for producing such interesting Statistic. It is rightly said statistic doe not lie.

You have been included into my post with users who are Powering Up:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n6-5-users-who-are-in-club100-stef1-power-up-240-steem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks, @ stef1. I appreciate your support. This is the second time you have included me in such a list. Unfortunately, I sometimes research things that are obvious to more experienced users. One of my stupid studies was using bots. I wanted to show that you often have to pay more for a bot's voice than you get from it. I wanted to collect statistics on actual transactions and votes received. As it turned out, everyone knows this very well.

I tried a boomerang and another bot (forgot its name). I also wanted to try bidvote, but he kindly returned all my transactions. I sent him 5 STEEM many times, but he returned everything to me.

Eventually I realized that no one would be interested in my research. I stopped it. It lasted from October 29 to November 5. If you sum up all the transactions I made to bots, it turns out that I spent more than I earned since registering on STEEMIT. In fact, everything went back.

steemcurator noticed my activity on bots and said that I can't be in club #100. So it's probably best to remove me from your list again.

But from next week there will be a month as I do not use bots and will be eligible to participate in club #5050, although I do 100% Power Up. Despite the lack of support from steemcurator (except for my submission to the Dolphin Club yesterday), I now have incredible support from xpilar, from you, from the-gorilla and others, for which I thank you all very much.

Hola amigo 😊 toda tu investigación, que requirio de un gran esfuerzo (y cierto sacrificio), no fue en vano. Lograste un objetivo y aprendiste algo. De no hacerlo aún tendrías la idea y las dudas al respecto, ya saliste de eso. jaja
Por otra parte si es una publicación interesante, y me gusta la fotografía del inicio parece que un Phasmatodea se congelo.
Saludos 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your words of support. SC supported my article, despite my experiments with bots. I don't want to have anything to do with bots anymore. If they continue to gain strength, it will destroy the economy of Steemit. I will try to create quality content. I see that if I follow this path, people support my efforts. And I see that you also create great posts. Therefore, we follow the same path 😊.

jajajaja es una grandiosa noticia!!! 👏👏👏 nada pasa desapercibido. Me alegra amigo 😄
Yo no llamaría geniales a mis publicaciones pero gracias de todas formas jaja. Si es un esfuerzo. Ahora mismo estoy planeando toda una agenda de a que lugares podría sacarle provecho sin exponerme demasiado (por lo del nuevo virus). Para generar buen contenido.
Saludos, cuídate 😊

 2 years ago 

Making a plan is a great idea. I did the same. I had a plan of topics for which I planned to write posts for the next three weeks. But now I have written almost everything I wanted. That's why I need a new plan 😊.

Debes estar muy satisfecho, cuando uno logra lo que se propone se siente muy bien 😄 Felicidades!!! 👏👏
Aún no he hecho mi lista 😅 las ideas vagan en mi mente, ahora mismo lo hago.

 2 years ago 

It may sound trite, but write about what you like, what you love. Then writing is very easy and fast 😄. Good luck to you!

Es un buen consejo, por eso estoy mostrandoles mis costuras 😃 aunque no creo que guste 😂 pero si es más fácil y rápido.
Gracias para ti tambien amigo. Que estés bien 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81