Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much! I am really pleased that you like the sound of it. I decided to post a recipe of the month because I am quite passionate about food. @bambuka actually encouraged me by saying that it is always good to try something new here in the World Of Xpilar community. I also like receiving comments from other members from across the globe based on a similar dish they have had in their home countries. Later this month I will post a favourite recipe of mine for traditional mince pies. Not many people actually make their own so I hope it will be useful to some. I am also curious to find out how internationally popular the mince pies really are by the feedback and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51