You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📖 Don't wee where you poo, it's coming for you...

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is really fun, I enjoyed it very much, I believe any child would laugh reading it :)

The style of the story reminded me The "Gruffalo" that I read for my son when he was little. The pictures and your story match very well together :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🙂 Thank you - that's a great compliment. We love the Julia Donaldson / Axel Scheffler books in our household - we've even got a couple of signed ones.

Have you seen the animations made by Magic Light Studios? We have them all recorded and are looking forward to this year's release of Superworm.

Superworm is super long. Superworm is super strong.

I can't wait to see how they animate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46