You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The weekend

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I love Friday afternoon because that gives a feeling of two free days just for us to do whatever we like, like walking, I do cooking and chatting to my family members who i have no time to contact during the week. I think to go sailing for few hours just to enjoy the feeling of freedom is really great. I would probably do it :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love that Friday feeling too! Lately I find myself cooking more as well :) I guess covid has something to do with that but I generally find all food prepared at home much healthier and more delicious. At least I know there are no "E"s "enhancers" and preservatives and it is all to my taste :)

I've been thinking about buying a kayak and exploring all the lakes and dams around but I'll probably wait until the spring comes :)

Have a nice sailing! :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82