You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TURKO a la Kill Bill - ESPAÑOL/ENGLISH

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I do not know why, but I am so amused reading your posts but also the photos that accompanying the story. I think it is also because it takes me in a fairy-tale from my childhood, maybe because we are all still children in our souls. I hope that Turk will take revenge and gets his title. As always it is a pleasure to have you in our community :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest!
I bet chess is a discipline that hides a lot of mistery in it, and that makes it prone to fantasizing. Last year I read a collection of all of Yasunari Kawabata's short stories. I really like his style, non-conclusive, very open and many times ambiguous. I thought I would give it a try in this 'very short' entry - too short to be a story. Anyway, all I wanted was to briefly try his style. I really enjoyed it, and I'm happy you also did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72