You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPENING NIGHT. EXHIBITION IN IBIZA 29th of October 2021.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I like the idea to present the work behind the Exhibition and the way how you were hanging up the painting on walls. It looks completely different when seeing the open exhibition and people wondering around.

The Tree is absolutely hammer! I like the details and of course the size of painting. Thank you for letting us to have a pick behind the scenes :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I´m happy you enjoyed the "behind the scenes" pics. I was a little hesitant as to wether I should share those as it looked really chaotic, but I finally did. I forgot to mention, it took 5 hours to put up and decide where each one went. There were lots of little ones and that makes it complicated. Anyway, happy with the result!

I can imagine, you must have been tired bit satisfied with finished job :)

By the way, I sent you email regarding the Calendars :)

 3 years ago 

I just saw and answered! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44