You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXHIBITION CAN TIXEDO. LITERARY CONTEST 2010. IBIZA.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is absolutely wonderful Idea and I am pretty sure that was a lot of fun. I can imagine that there were more participants and bet it was hard time to choose the winner.

It is nice that you wanted to carry our another exhibition this fall. Do you want to get the Steemit community to be involved. We may think about something like that.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, I also had that thought of possibly doing a contest on Steemit. We would have to work out a way to do this. I´m not sure how to get people involved in this. Possibly the prize could be some steem power or some kind of cryptoprize. what do you think?

Hi @romanie, I really love your idea and would support the contest if you would like to run. We can discuss it in Discord, do you have access to discord? If yes, just drop me DM( Direct Message) Stef1#0658 so that we can discuss it :)

 3 years ago 

oh.... I´d love to discuss it in message but I don´t have Discord and have no idea what it is. may be we can use email? or wassap?

You can drop me an email to generic address: [email protected]. I am looking froward hearing from you :)

 3 years ago 

ok! sounds good! I´ll do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44