You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: What Next?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @petface thank you for your feedback and it was nice to know your opinion. As a new user it might be difficult to know what to post and who to contact. That was with us when we started. But as everywhere to be active is always helpful. We always enjoyed your beautiful photography and of course I saw many times your username appearing in our community,. page. Really appreciate for sharing your experience :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @stef1! Thank you so much for your response. It’s really hard to pick indeed what to post that’s why when I’m now outside the Diving Program I am able to spend more time reading and researching. I also became more confident in regards to my food photos. I really do appreciate having experienced and very creative individuals like you here as it’s a privilege to learn from the best! ⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89