You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paramnesia || Story inspired by digital art of @xpilar. Contest 108

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @stef1 :)

Well my post certainly meets these criteria for a @Booming account upvote, for all my work is original and never cross posted. I hope to have good luck ... But if I don't, it's a pleasure just as well. Much appreciated.

Hi @marlyncabrerasnip, the only thing I wanted to mention when you post you should name the right platform with right name.

You are posting on both that is might be the reason why you were mixed up:

image.png

I understand. I'll edit it now and be careful in the future. I post on both platforms, I do, but never the same material. I hope that's clear.
Thank you for telling me, @stef1; I hadn't noticed.

It's edited.

I work hard to produce my content and I never post the same on both platforms, besides I never cross post anything. Just hope my name is not on some black list. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45