You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrato de mi amigo Javier / Portrait of my friend Javier - Traditional drawing with graphite

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is amazing how you are developing, you have taken such difficult subject and also the hair, that is the most tricky to draw. Well done, I bet your friend was happy to see your work :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much for your observations of my work, I am very grateful for the support <3 you made my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36