You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Stacked Macro Image #180

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow, that is so beautiful! The colours and texture is amazing. Every time I see your macro images it reminds me the movie "Inner space" with Dennis Quaid, super movie and great time, I was a teenager :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm pleased it reminds you of good times.

I don't think I've seen "Inner space" but I'm intrigued now and will give it a watch if I can find it on Netflix or the like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37