You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APOLOGIES // DISCULPAS.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @theornigod thank you for this introduction and it is nice the place where you were born. The area is really looking wonderful, I like such landscape that is great for hiking and being outdoor.

I believe everyone had dream about a camera as child. I had one that did not have a film in but I pretend to do photographs :)

I am pretty sure you will enjoy your hobby and hopefully we will see more interesting pictures from south-east of Spain :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43