You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My new painting "Evening in Venice"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is such beautiful painting, I relaly like the way how you created the evening sky and hte light reflected in water. Venice is always full of romance.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your attention!
I really appreciate your opinion.
I am glad that I liked the picture, thank you for the flattering reviews ;-)

DSC00736.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31