You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sliced Nativity - Sand sculpture

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi Daniel, thank you for such wonderful post. It is easy to feel that there are a lot of unforgettable memories associated with those days. First, looking at the photos, I thought that there are many different photos of the projects were put together as a collage. The sculpture projects are so different and there is a shapr transmission, like somebody cut and paste it. It must be really nice time and I can imagine that many of you already know each other for a long time and enjoying what you were doing.

The second part with Clodagh is even more interesting. That is like in a good script for movie. I can imagine how Clodagh was surprised and puzzled the same time thinking what is real and what is the play. But I believe both of you have had a moment of your life that nobody forget. Very romantic, also my compliments to Clodagh, she is very beautiful and not only looking but she radiates the inner beauty and kindness.

Now I know about your whole family, as you already mentioned your son before. It is always a pleasure to enjoy the beauty of your creation and your blogging :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sorry for delay. I liked the way this one was a bit confusing to the eye and I believe I should explore the idea further. I have been very lucky to meet up with such a creative group of people and make some life long friends.
I have also been very lucky to meet Clodagh, She is my rock and always able to bring me back to earth. Amazin mother and teacher also. I first saw her on stage performing a play she wrote and had to approach her after to collaborate on a film. This then turned into to where we are today.
Thanks for all your comments and curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38