You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Year 2020: Tahun Keberuntungan

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for your post. I was glad to learn the days of your work with students, they all looking happy there. I can imagine that this year many did not give any tests, because of lock down. That was similar in Europe too.

I am sorry to hear that you lost your father on the 4th of April. It is always difficult to have loss in family. I agree with you a new life is something that can fight depression from loss.

It is nice to learn that you are enjoying your new place of activities on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Benar sekali, saya senang sekali dapat berbagi di steem saat suka duka silih berganti mewarnai hidup saya. Terimakasih @stef1 atas perhatiannya. Semoga kita semua akan dipenuhi dengan kebahagiaan di tahun depan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45