You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My year 2020“/ by @meivys, Breaking down fears/ Derribando los miedos.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you for this post and for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear about your friend who went missing, that is always hard to lose someone who we know and to accept that this is happened.

In your case I believe you were very busy with the two little at home hopefully enjoyed most of the time. They look very cute on photos. Lovely drawing of your daughter.

I wish you too Happy Holidays and for all of us better year in 2021 :)

Sort:  

Hello @stef1, thank you very much for your words.

If the work at home is full time, but the most rewarding is the smiles of my children.

Greetings and ""Merry Christmas".!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62