You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My year 2020 | Contest by @stef1 | Story Written By @steemit-fairy

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this post and it was nice to learn how it was for you. I believe while being at home and being able to do the commissioned work is also pretty good. At least you can concentrate on it and do not need to go out. Many people started doing work from home, luckily we have internet and electricity. I wish that New Year will bring more interesting events and projects into your life :)

I noticed that your account and @shohana1 is identical. Is it your second account? Because @shohana1 is answering to the comment of @blaogao who actually commented on @steemit-fairy account.

Sort:  

@stef1 yup undoubtedly we are blessed that we have internet and electricity, @shohana1 and I Support each other , thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71