You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: A year of personal growth [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Nobody knows what the future prepared for us we can plan but everything can be changed in seconds. It is a shame that your trip to Brazil did not happen but hopefully there will be an opportunity. On other hand you are lucky to find other people and new hobby for you in this difficult time. I see all the known names and it is great that you are enjoying it.

Sort:  

In fact, I'm really enjoying learning @stef1, I have hundreds of questions and I'm looking for ways to find the answers. For example, are you familiar with the TRX?

Right now I have a question about the function that allows you to freeze TRX in the trunk wallet. I understand that by freezing TRX you can earn passive income depending on the amount frozen. I would like to know the following: How to calculate the amount of passive income you get from frozen TRXs?

If you know the answer, I would be very grateful if you tell me. If you don't know, there is no problem. Once again I thank you for the contest.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63