You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For Contest : „My year 2020“- My Whole Year In A Blog | BY WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY MEMBER

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

@shohana1 it was a an interesting post. Thank you for sharing your experience of this year with its high and lows. It is a hard time when you have an employer who is not able to pay your salary for the work that you have done. As a simple employee being in such situation must be very hard. I am glad that you found a way back to Steemit. The time may show what everything we can achieve via this platform

Sort:  

@stef1 I'm honored that you read my blog and understand my self respect as i quit the job finally. Thanks a lot for taking time to read and supporting via your valuable upvote 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35