You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Como fue mi año 2020 (La familia siempre es la clave si busca la felicidad)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you for this post @jlufer. It was like I was reading a script for a movie, your life has had a lot of up and downs and luckily there is a happy end. I am happy that you discovered creativity and inspiration, that probably was fed by the love of your family. Really nice equipment and I hope you will create much more nice stuff and even maybe sell them too :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hello dear friend @ stef1 good afternoon
I really appreciate your reading time. It has been a complicated year, but luckily the family knew how to move forward
Thank you very much for your kind words and support for my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon. enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38