You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: „My year 2020“ , sponsored by @xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @mllg, thank you for your lovely post, it was interesting to learnt that you are enjoying the Steemit activities. At least this is a positive side of blockchain that gave to many a place to meet friends and to make new friends. Like many of us we all hope to get this year with its worry behind us. I like that flower, it is also very popular here and almost must for every family to Christmas.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked my post. I wrote it with great affection. It has been a difficult year for all of us, but we must strengthen ourselves in the hope of a better new year, especially in health. And always trying to be better human beings.
Thank you very much for your beautiful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64