You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArtVenture Contest: Makeup for Day of the Dead

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you @marcybetancourt for this digital painting that you are submitting to @art-venture contest.. I heard a lot about the Day of the Dead and that must be one of the colorful holidays that really has many people involved and I saw such kind of face painting too. Thank you for the explanation and the process steps.

Sort:  

Thanks @stef1 for your words. I am not an expert in digital drawing and my works are imperfect but I am learning, and what I do has great dedication. The step by step is longer but reduces it to the most laborious images.
I want to make another drawing for the contest but I'm still thinking about the idea. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88