You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting “Mirror, mirror on the wall”

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you George, I hated that I destroyed my watercolor paper you know how expensive they are and I am very careful but you never can be sure. Luckily it was not "Fabriano" that I am going to buy next which according everyone if the best but expensive. I believe like you say in hand cut collage it is the same, you can make a mistake then you have to do it from begging :)

Sort:  

Yes i heard too that Fabriano are the best, of course they have levels of quality, thickness and grams. In collages i can unglue some of the wrong parts but i have to be as precise as a surgeon lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65