Post donation to @tinochka2 for missed Steemcurator04 Upvote

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

grafik.png

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

You might noticed that I am as a part of Steemcurator04 curating on Sundays, we usually choose the users and also identify the best pick for every curator. My one was the post of @tinochka's granddaughter and their dog that was dedicated to the contest that is running by @olesia.

I marked post as the best pick and also included into the table for curation, that is why it is in our weekly post, but I have not noticed that I have not Upvoted the user. Luckily one of my curator colleague @sofian88 noticed that and pointed to that missed post.

I have mentioned my error to Valentina but also noticed that she had her Oncology assessment yesterday and as everything it does cost money, that is why I decided to do this post and to set up the whole payout to Valentina

It is not much but it will be more than if I would vote you with SC04. I hope the result of her investigations will be positive for Valentina.

grafik.png

 


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg


Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, you never cease to amaze me 🙂.

I am glad to hear that, like to make surprises :)

Sweetheart! I am deeply touched by your kindness! I'm even embarrassed that I'm taking so much attention from you! HEALTH TO YOU, HAPPINESS AND ALL THE BEST!!!

You do not need to mention it, it is a pleasure to be able to do something to bring a smile to your face and give a little what I can :)

Спасибо!!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you WOX for support!

Большое спасибо, у Вас доброе сердце!

Спасибо, это минимум что я могу сделать, привлечь внимание других и поддержать как могу :)

Добрый день, солнышко!!! Пришли выплаты. ЕЩЁ РАЗ, ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО!!!! Счастья и Божьего благословения!!!

Доброе утро Валентина, очень рада помочь, от души желаю чтобы Вы выздоровили. Надеюсь результате тестов будут положительными :)

Спасибо, я тоже очень надеюсь!!! :)

We wish @tinochka all the best

Yes, hopefully everything with tests will be good :)

Thank you so much!!!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55