My first working days

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

After every holidays there is a time to return to routine, we all have a feeling that the holidays is not long enough and wish that next time we will have longer, better and more memorable holidays.

It is now the third day to be back to work but I started it with full activities so that it was the feeling that I never been away. From holiday into the long working shifts of being oncall.

I hoped that summer months will make the situation with busy hospital better and the number of patients will be less due to holidays, but also that the staff is not affected with Covid so badly like before.

Unfortunately, there are still many members of staff who are off both medical and nursing and this is the same no matter what country we live.

I wish you all to remain healthy and stay away from hospitals

image.png

*


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Wow, do you work in a hospital as a medical team?

Yes, I work as a surgeon in one of the regional hospitals :)

 2 years ago 

Cool, I diddent think of you as a doctor, but an painter :) Welcome back to work then :)

Yes,I decided to make my blog dedicated to Art, of course, not always time for that :)

 2 years ago 

👍

I wish you good health Dr. @stef1 and safe from these nasty viruses that affected humanity unlike any other. It is not easy to go to the hospital nowadays, there are restrictions like setting an appointment online, online consultation, and all that testing that requires a patient to spend extra money.

Have a nice weekend. 👍

Thank you for your wish, luckily I did not have any trouble with virus over last years and my family too. The best to stay away from hospitals when possible :)

From personal experience of being admitted to a hospital, and the desperation that I felt of being really ill…and the person behind the mask was my only hope…what you do…and the people in your profession…is of incalculable value.

We all have only one life…and you and your colleagues save those lives…and we shall always be in you all’s debt @stef1.

Thank you for your nice words.It is true, we do not feel on ourselves but I remember when I accompanied my mother to an appointment and we were waiting to be called in waiting area for hours that is frustrating. But once at the end of course, rewarding seeing doctor and getting their assessment.

Greetings dear friend, you are an angel for all patients. I wish that soon they will be less, God bless you

Thank you Stefany, we too, would be happy to know that everything is getting better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72