My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting „Happy Easter“ and the Irish Way

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Unbenaannt-1.jpg

„Happy Easter“ by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 
 

Once again another holiday that is very much loved by children, I love it because of different chocolates and of course because of days off.

Since I joined Steemit it was my tradition to do a painting dedicated to Easter, that is why yesterday I was looking for what to do. You have seen many paintings that I have in the past and know that I love to paint children because they are so open, funny and show their emotions immediately. That is why I decided to do child portrait. After working last two days I finished today and would like to share it with you.

 

Hope you will enjoy this work.

 

*

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

DSC04037.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04038.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04039.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

The finished painting:

 

DSC04040.JPG

Watercolor painting „Happy Easter“ by @stef1

Rough watercolour textured paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 300 gsm, watercolours colours in pans and tubes, flat and round brushes

 

Trenner groß.png

 

Sourse

 

f0.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

*

 

We, @stef1 and @myskye, wishing you Happy Easter!

Also, we wanted to share this entertaining and great music of "The O'Reillys and the Paddyhats" are an Irish folk punk band from Germany. Hope you will enjoy it!

 

2021-04-03_185830.jpg

Irish Way - The O'Reillys and the Paddyhats [Official Video]

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

Esta linda la niña y la pintura nada mas hermoso que la sonrisa de los niños.

Felicidades y bendiciones.

Children#s smile is something that makes our heart to melt. Thank you for your nice words :)

Hermosa conejita de pascua @stef1

Thank you for viewing and your nice words :)

This is a very good painting, moreover, this is a painting of a child when we see the children naturally become happy on their own, just like seeing a painting of these children.

You are right, children automatically have their bonus and attention :)

a very fine painting, and surely, very difficult to make,

Thank you, it took some time but it was enjoyable :)

it takes a struggle for a very good result

От всей души поздравляю тебя с этим светлым праздником, дорогая @stef1. А мы будем отмечать Пасху только 2 мая. Картина удивительная. Заметила, что людей рисовать довольно сложно, у меня пока вообще ничего не получается.

Желаю счастливых тебе выходных и прекрасного пасхального настроения!

А мне наоборот люди легче получаются :) Спасибо за Поздравления, праздник в этот раз не такой как обычно,но зато погода замечательная :)

Wow, so beautiful! Adorable drawing! I'm your fan. Thanks for sharing! Have a nice Day! 💫💫✨

Thank you, I am glad you like this painting :)

I love it, it really is very beautiful. watercolor works always give me a warm, comforting feeling, I wouldn't know how to describe it exactly. And it's nice to see you bring this to us. The sense of the drawing is very beautiful, children really overflow all their childlike and innocent essence at Easter. Great work @stef1

Thank you @nestorgarcia, I am glad you like this Easter painting. Watercolor is a great medium and I really love to experiment with it. This time it was somehow easy and everything went like I wanted :)

I'm comforted just by glancing at it.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for viewing :)

 3 years ago 

Beautiful portrait. Hope you're enjoying your Easter chocolates and your time off work too 😁

Oh, yes, I thought to buy another Lindt rabbits tomorrow if they are still there, just like the last ones till winter for the next Lindt chocolates. By the way, do not forget to make a post about the data chocolate if your wife will do :)

 3 years ago 

Great idea about the Lindt rabbits. I mentioned it to my wife and during the week shes going to make a new batch of the date chocolate for my daughter. I'll have the camera ready 😁

She’s so beautiful, such a lovely painting. Happy Easter ☺️

Thank you, I am glad your like this work. I enjoyed it too, it is better than I expected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84