My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting „ A boat“ Exclusively on Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

„ A boat“ by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 
 

After very long time I decided to use my free Sunday and paint once again. Sometimes I think that if I do not paint for longer time I may forget it. Do you think it is possible to forget something like painting if you do not do it for a long time?

I used my watercolor materials and of course my favourite topic of seascape. I managed to finish it last night and hope you like it.

 

*

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

P8010044.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

P8010046.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 ;

The finished painting:

 

P8020049.JPG

Watercolor painting „ A boat“ by @stef1

Rough watercolour textured paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 300 gsm, watercolours colours in pans and tubes, flat and round brushes

 

Trenner groß.png

 

Sourse

 

boat.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend, your art is beautiful and sublime, this technique is very artistic and you can appreciate the delicate work in the lines and nuances,

respect.jpg

 3 years ago 

How are you dear friend @stef1 good morning
I really love the work you do, this work looks beautiful. I consult you, what do you do with your works? Do you sell them?
Thank you very much for letting us know your work
I wish you a happy start to the week

 3 years ago 

Simply amazing! Love it!! :)

This painting is so perfect,no one said your painting said painting like this is not good.
About leaving the old painting,Maybe you will feel stiff when you start again to paint after you left it for so long.

The painting came out beautifully and I like how you grey out your colours. It makes it totally cool. If you don't practice art in a very long time, you may forget somethings. Not really everything, but you will definitely have a hard start when you have been gone from painting for too long. Thanks for sharing your lovely painting

Hola amigo stef1. Excelente pintura al agua. Tremendo manejo del pincel y al combinación de colores y diversos matices para asemejar la fuente. Estupendo. Saludos.
#onepercent #venezuela

Hola amigo tiempo sin saber de ti, llevo unos meses que inicie nuevamente en mis publicaciones, veo que haz crecido mucho y estás realizando un buen trabajo. Te felicito 😃 Saludos 😊

I'm interested in your very good work, I really like painting,, I'm also a painter in Indonesia, especially Aceh, very happy to get to know you and share experiences about art with you

Reflection on the water is just super

Thank you, I believe watercolour and reflection they are perfect together :)

Your paintings of boats on the water are wonderful

Thank you Stefano glad you like it, I really love to do reflections that is why water motifs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36