My ArtVenture: Acrylic CryptoArt „Daydreaming“

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

„Daydreaming“ by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 
 

Today after few days of longs working I finally finished my acrylic painting. Before I started it, we had some chat at home about work and free time and one of the topic that we always end up is if Steem will reach its old value than I am going to retire and can fully dedicate my time for Steeming and of course, my Hobby - paintings.

As to my hubby, he could finally arrange some people to do the renovation in the rest of our house and also enjoy his hobby.

 

For that aim we still have to work hard and how I like to say:

  • This year I have to work, but we will see how it will be next year.

It is typical for human that we all like to dream, without dreams the life has no sense. That is something that gives us driving energy and the light at the end of the tunnel.

That is why this painting describes very well my dream. I finished this painting today and wanted to present exclusively on Steem.

 

Hope you like it.

 

*

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

DSC04077.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04080.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04081.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

The finished painting:

 

DSC04083.JPG

Acrylic CryptoArt „Daydreaming“ by @stef1

Textured acrylic paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 200 gsm, acrylic colours, flat and round brushes and palette knife

 

Trenner groß.png

 

Sourse

 

beach.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

Es hermoso, me hace recordar a la pintura impresionista. Bellas pinceladas.

Yes, with acrylic I like such quick brush strokes and thick layers, they look better :)

Me encanta la expresión en la pincelada y la paleta de colores @stef1

Thank you @nelsondoor, yes, that is why I love acrylic painting and try to do more texture and not smooth that makes it to looks better :)

De nada! @steg1, A mí también me encanta la pintura acrílica, por sus tonalidades y su rápido secado! Me gusta mucho tu estilo y expresión en la pincelada.... felicitaciones!

 3 years ago 

Very well done stef. I wish you the best for the future! :)

Thank you dear @pipoune for your lovely words about my work and glad to see you around :)

very nice painting .. i like it

Thank you for stopping by and for your nice comment :)

Me ha encantado los detalles, desde su mirar hacia el horizonte, hasta las pinceladas en su cabello. Me gusto mucho la paleta de colores, le da tanta vida a la obra.

A mi también me encanta dibujar y pintar, me gustaría dedicarme a ello en algún momento... Comencé con steemit, pero no he podido lograrlo. ¿Algún consejo para mi?

Saludos desde Venezuela!
¡Una vez más hermosa pintura, me encanto el proceso y la técnica!

I think starting with pencil is very good idea, some sketches and drawings, they are basic. On other hand you can experiment with acrylic an abstract painting that is also an option, the only thing that Acrylic painting is expensive. Or try pastel chalks/pencils :)

 3 years ago 

It's a lovely painting @stef1, very evocative and reminds me of summer. I've always been much into daydreaming, so I can appreciate that!

Thank you for lovely words. Completely agree with you and also miss summer. Nice warm water on beach and walking on sand, that is something we are missing in winter :)

This art is too real to behold. I love it

Thank you for such lovely words :)

That's a beautiful and stunning piece. She's setting her eyes on the future and that future is steemit.

Yes, that is the future and that is a dream :)

eres un genio a su máxima expresión, comparto contigo el "sin sueños la vida no tiene sentido." toda la razón.

Thank you for your feedback, completely agree with you and glad you like my style :)

beautiful painting, your technique is beautiful and your every work turns out to be pleasant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49