How much means Steem for us?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

 


Back to reality:


 

Finally it is Friday that means for me two days of weekend for relaxation. It was hard to start up after being on holiday for four weeks. After arrival I had a day later 12,5 hours work, that was very busy day that all my energy and good mood as well as feeling of holidays just gone like we were never away.

I was always wondering if other people also feel the same or is it only me?

The rest of the week was 9 hours each day and I was falling asleep after 10PM.

Despite of my tight schedule and also @myskye's renovation odyssey that also re-started as soon as he was back, we still kept daily curating the users.

 


Steem


 

image.png

 


Recently while we were looking back, we noticed that this August it will be 4 years since we discovered Steem. It is unbelievable! Some people's marriage does not last so long and our relationship with still as well as our daily commitment is heading towards the 5th year. People may say it is dedication other that we are crazy investing so much time. We just hope that at the end it will be rewarded and Steem will get its Power and our work is not for nothing.

*

 

The only good news today that the Steem Price finally went up over 0,50$

image.png


 

But also that Steem Dollar also picked up and trending slowly up! Therefore, we wish us all that the Steem will only go up!

*

image.png


 


 

 

*

@stef1 and @myskye

 

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

You work very hard @stef1! And you are very committed to Steemit. I agree that holidays wear off very quickly, though 4 weeks off is a treat 😊

Yes, it is slowly but surely like the daily responsibility :)

Your commitment to steemit is second to none. Keep up the good. It takes dedication and discipline to be consistent and stay consistent. Sending love your way

Thank you, glad to hear such supportive words, it is nice to know that people need it and will see what the future will bring :)

 3 years ago 

how are you dear friend @ stef1 good afternoon
I think the same thing happens to us when we return from vacation. The first day to get aldia we become exhausted, luckily it is physical, since mentally we stay fresh for a while
It is incredible how the years go by quickly, in a few days I will be celebrating my fifth anniversary.
You are doing very well, I think you will be very well rewarded.
Nice to see a bit of a rise in steem and steem dollar
I wish you a beautiful weekend. enjoy it a lot

Hi @jlufer, it is really difficult to imagine 5th anniversary, my respect to you! We are all veteran on this blockchain :)

Perfecto amigo me encantó...

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome back @stef1!

That's the thing about holidays... sometimes we need an extra day off just to "recover" from having been on holiday!

We've been part of the Steem landscape for a long time, indeed. Since January 2017, for me... certainly, things have changed a lot along the way. But still, I plan to continue keeping on with it. The rising price of Steem certainly helps, in that respect.

Hi @denmarkguy, how about you, do you remember you mentioned that you wanted to visit Denmark and your relatives. Is there any plans?

Being around here is something that we by now got used to. I remember the time when during Hardfolk in the past it was not possible to use Steemit for a week. That was very weird because suddenly I had much time and did not know what to do with it :)

And for me, five years have passed

Nice to see that you are also one of the youngest users and still being around :)

you work in steemit is very amazing,You are also always supportive with multiple users.Hopefully everything you do will be rewarded.
You've been here so long, helping so many people.
We will all never forget what you did.
And hopefully our hopes for the price of steem will rise soon.

the last week was pretty stressful, indeed.
i wish you and your hubby are getting a good relax on this weekend.
i wish I could celebrate a 4-year anniversary too. but I came into a crypto world a bit too late. cheers!

Salam peekenalan👍❤️

I can't believe how fast it has gone by I still remember the early days when the price increased to $8 hopefully the same thing will happen in the not too distant future. A lot of people appreciate your hard work already regardless of the price!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49