Back home to Scotland

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

1DSC0w5437.jpg

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

Finally we have arrived back to Scotland. No matter how long the holiday is it is always comes to an end. But this time we really had a feeling of holiday, we have so many memories and had so much activities. That is something at least I had in my plans, because when working I spend much time within the buildings and not much outside, back home I am usually tired and we again do not go often out unless it is a day off or weekend. Those 4 weeks it was like a long, long weekend.

The night on ferry was awesome, North sea was so calm, no waves, water is still like in the bathtub. I might have mentioned that I have a motion sickness, this time I did not need anything and could move on ferry, eat and sleep without problem.

The weather is is Scotland cooler about +20C, but it is lovely after hot days. The road was very busy, maybe because of Friday afternoon. That is why it took us 4 hours to drive instead of 2,5 in the past.

Luckily there is no problems within the house, but some dry plants in garden, so tomorrow is the day of working in garden. I am wishing you nice evening and till tomorrow.

*


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

The best road is the road home.

You are right, only the bad side I need to go back to work.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

It is nice that you had a smooth journey @stef1, I don't know if I would last riding a ship or boat because I never had experienced it. Looking forward for your day ahead.👍

Thank you, if I would be able to I probably be happy not to have a ship trip but there is no other way to go to Europe only planes are another possibility but we can't take car then :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome back home!

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

welcome back home!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82