Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary, 5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to be a part of week 6 contest of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. The topic is very very interesting, The Photo Diary of memorable events in 2022. So, stay tuned with me.

Blue and Yellow Professional Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva

The last days of the year 2022 are going on and there are many moments in the whole year that are very much memorable for me and I can never forget those memories. Some of them are explained below that are refreshing for my mind to remind them here in this post.


08 April 2022


The first moment of 2022 that is still fresh in my mind is my birthday that was on 8th of April, 2022. My dear friends arranged a surprise part for me at my favorite restaurant. I was not aware of the party before reaching the venue where it was arranged. It was a memorable day for me as it was my birthday and my friends are so much loving to me thay they never forget to arrange that party. Have a look at the special picture.

IMG_20220409_134941_330.jpg

Picture on my Birthday Party

DeviceiPhone 8
FormatLandscape
EffectVivid
LocationDFC Depalpur

03 May 2022


The second best moment of this year was the on the day of 3 May 2022. It was actually the last day at college as we have completed our FSc and there was a photography session that was arranged by the college staff to make beautiful and memorable group photo with our beloved fellows and the teachers. It was a memorable picture because after that day, we never went to college for casual purposes. Have a look at that special moment.

IMG_20221226_095621.jpg

Group Photo of T1 (Batch 2020-22)

DeviceCannon Camera
FormatLandscape
LocationPGC Depalpur

09 July 2022


The third most beautiful moment of 2022 was the Eid Festival that was held on 9 July 2022. Eid is one of the most important day in the early calenders of Islam and on that day, we love to make fun and enjoy by visiting our near and dears. This day was memorable for me as we all friends and cousins have made a lot of fun at home. Have a look at that memorable picture.

IMG_20220504_084236.jpg

Eid Al Adha 2022

DeviceiPhone 11 Pro
FormatPortrait
EffectVivid
LocationChorasta Mian Khan

27 September 2022


The forth memorable day of 2022 was the day of Prophet's Birthday. It was held on 27 of September 2022. That was a blessed day for me as we all attended mahfil e naat and then went to the nearest spot for a photography session. It was a memorable day as I enjoyed it was my beloved friends and cousins. Have a look at the special picture of that day.

923051526414_status_ef6f6dc0cdc84591ba8c5b5140a24c18.jpg

Group Photo on Eid-Milad-ul-Nabi

DeviceiPhone 7 Plus
FormatLandscape
EffectVivid
LocationDehli DFC Depalpur

19 December 2022


The recent memorable day of this year was the day of 19th of December 2022. At that day, I have attended the marriage ceremony of my friend. I was on the journey for the whole day and preparing for the marriage events. I have went there along with my smaller brother. It was the memorable picture for me as I had to return back to Lahore for my studies and I made a beautiful picture with Jami, my youngest bro. Have a look.

IMG-20221218-WA0035.jpg

Picture With my Youngest bro

DeviceiPhone 7 Plus
FormatPortrait
EffectVivid
LocationMadina Marquee

So, these are some memorable pictures with the memorable days of the year 2022. There are many more moments but I have chosen these 5. I wish all of you a very happy start of year 2023 with best wishes.


I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @chiabertrand, @simonnwigwe and @sualeha to take part in this beautiful contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Fotos muy buenas, de gran calidad y nitidez, realmente han sido tomadas con equipos muy aventajados tecnológicamente.

Sería interesante que hiciera los arreglso que le señalaron para completar la prueba, aunque ya no califique, errando se aprende.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos.

Yes brother. I will surely take care of that by next time. It is a lesson for me. Thanks 👍

#lucky10

... errando se aprende.

What a great memories you have shared about 2022! It sounds like a good year.

I wish you and your beloved ones a great, healthy successful 2023.

Thank you so much.

From your college group picture, it can be assumed that you have studied through a very nice discipline. Best of luck brother.

Gracias a Dios por cada momento de nuestras vidas que quedan impregnados en nuestra mente.

Deseo un feliz 2023 amigo @steemdoctor1

Thanks dear.

Hi @steemdoctor1, thank you for the participation and photo diary. The whole idea of Photo Challenge was to make a story in pictures so that everyone can understand what it is about without reading.

Unfortunately, in your case, there are many photo portraits and without reading the description it is not possible to understand. That is why it does not meet the criteria of the challenge, still you have nice photos and also you added the characteristic of the settings of camera.

I verify your post but unfortunately it will be not be able to be a contestant.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club751
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score8
Verified by@stef126/12/22

Thanks a lot for your reviews. Your recommendation has been noted.

!upvote 50

Merry Christmas 🤩❗️

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Lovely memorable moments.
I think friends are a blessing.
I wish you many more memorable moments.

1b.jpg

Thank you so much dear.

 last year 

A beautiful post and 5 beautiful memorable moments. You have put your best effort into this challenge. Good luck with this competition.

Thanks friend. 😊

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks @solaymann brother for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71