Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @marlyncabrera 😍Congratulations on becoming a member of the lifestyle curation team here! 👏 I do appreciate that you devote your time to support the articles of other Steemians and encourage us to post more unique content. Cheers and see you around.

It's been a nice opportunity to get know the different posts in the platform. Unfortunately, I have found many good posts I haven't been able to curate because the user's CSI was under 5% or they were not actually at least in Club5050 although they were using the tag; these among other reasons.
This could be my last week anyway. I am glad I was able to curate one of your posts because your content is always so good. Producers of content like you should always get better rewards. Thanks for your kind words ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39