Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @chriddi Your support is really appreciated and motivates me to keep contributing to the Steemit platform. Have a happy day and see you around.

Oops, so glad you mentioned me....
The sc08 comment was probably something failed... 😇
Well, it just shows how much we have to concentrate when curating - is really hard work.
Yes! I really like your detailed postings!

 2 years ago 

You are more than welcome @chriddi It does sound like a busy day curating for the sake of creating your own content really. I suppose it involves lots of reading and not always what you actually like to read. So it can be looked at as a treasure hunt which is time consuming and you can actually never be sure how long it will take. Therefore I do admire people like you who are devoted to making the Steemit platform a better place where original content is greatly appreciated. You must be proud of yourself for being part of such a fantastic international team. By the way I am already working on my next article to do with the forthcoming Easter holidays here in Britain so keep an eye out. Have fun my dear bringing joy to the Steemians here on the platform. Cheers.

 2 years ago (edited)

🥰

Maybe you like to read this post. We are one team, we have the same method. Yes, now you are at the point you don‘t think but KNOW what I am doing and why I do not write a lot of posts because besides I am a reading curator with my own account… 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55