You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Grow Your Own Mushrooms (Power Up 24 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @o1eh I would like to thank you and the entire Lifestyle curator team for supporting my article. I am really glad that you enjoyed reading it. I will do my very best and I promise to keep you guys busy going through more and more of my #steemexclusive content. I already started drafting my next post which I can’t wait to go live with tomorrow.

I do follow @steemitblog as I love being on top of things and making the most of my time here on the platform. Cheers and enjoy the rest of the weekend.

 3 years ago 

I promise to keep you guys busy

I assure you, in fact there are not many posts worth supporting, so your content is very welcome. If you go beyond the WOX community, you can see that there are maybe a dozen more communities where quality is welcomed, and the rest is complete darkness.

 3 years ago 

Oh dear, I didn't even have a clue. Thanks for sharing with us what really is out there as it is actually lovely to know where we are standing as authors and as a community. Members should aim at quality rather than quantity and enjoy discussing their posts. Steemit is certainly not just another stock website where you post some of your content and be surprised to earn $0.10 two years later.

 3 years ago 

Unfortunately, this is true. Here is an example of a "wonderful" post:

https://steemit.com/krsuccess/@isisis/ds-2022-02-12

Or, like this:

https://steemit.com/test4651/@feelregret/2tqba1

 3 years ago 

Good morning @o1eh This is really bad and it is the first time I actually see such I won't even call them posts to be honest. The second one upvoted himself. I guess this is what he was testing and it unfortunately worked. Then at least both posts got many downvotes including yourself and @the-gorilla but why to begin with keep us busy with such behaviour, laziness really on the platform. I hope that slowly but surely such Steemians will learn that we do not tolerate this kind of activity here and to achieve something on Steemit one needs to work hard together with the rest of the members and contribute regularly. I am sending you positive vibes from rainy London.

 3 years ago 

I am sending you positive vibes from rainy London.

Thank you, positive emotions, this is what we are so lacking in Ukraine now.

In fact, the second user makes hundreds of such posts: test #. This is his way of earning. The bid bot votes for each of his posts, so it's easy money.

I joined the Downvote Trail, which is used to combat such scams. So here is my vote against. But our struggle is unsuccessful. We cannot take away all their earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26