Sort:  

Hi @steemcurator01,

Thank you for your feedback and support for the Artists. I remember we posted in the past a post that we also even marked in title "Steem exclusive" but those artists unfortunately were not voted that day. Therefore we did not know if the Steemit Team is just randomly visiting.

It would be great if we knew that those Steem Exclusive selection is going to be supported that would be great. We do not want to promise if that not going to happen. I hope you understand what I mean.

On other hand seeing the work of @nowargraffitis that brought me to the idea of advertisement of Steem as Street Art, especially he lives in Berlin, that is a heart of Europe with huge population and tourists but of course this is a huge work and I believe if you would like we can think about something like that but also about how to reward the Artist.

Let me know what you think , cheers @stef1

 4 years ago (edited)

:O :O :O

I have no more words <3 ! Thank you so much for having me, watch my stuff, look at the details and see what i really do!

...it is more than painting walls and canvas or whatever.

It is love, hard training, sleepless nights, having no money or even food, living on couches, also meet new people, get a lot of compliments and love, it is carry luggage, paint, backpacks full with spraypaints, climbing windows, its planing and taking care a lot, getting dirty and injured, getting busted, also learn how to video and cut, taking good pictures and learning, learning, learning, ...
Its EVERYTHING! Every minute, every second, every damn f***cking day!!! I LOVE THIS!

I m so happy for your support, for the very nice words and also i m very very happy you found this idea <3

THANK YOU! <3


marilyn2.gif

edga - NOWARGraffitis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62