You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECEPTION CASE: Stolen Artworks: @solaiman12 , @curatorlover and @deepak02

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you for this @stef1.

Through the vigilance of @kiwi-crypto we had already spotted @solaiman12 and @curatorlover, and banned them from The Diary Game.

We will keep an eye out for @deepak02.

We want to send a strong message that plagiarism / content theft is not welcomed on Steem.

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

Agree with you, hope people will learn the lesson and will do right thing. It is easy just to blog as other ones about themselves and their life and daily routine rather than to try to cheat.

Thank you for your statement:

image.png

Cheers, @stef1

@steemcurator01 I will never steal and post again.This is my big mistake.

@deepak02 jangan lakukan kesalahan lagi, karena akan merusak reputasi Anda, bagikan yang milik anda. Jika bukan berikan sumber

Give me a chance.I have admitted many times that I made a mistake.But I was not given a new chance.@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00