Promo-steem financial report on the football tournament June, 25 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDdhPRjDrgzqZbrpfxH7iuKzXW4u3iyXsoRvTKchKK7429q84dLfsjw6J2UEzTRZuMgTei6q4rQ6NYeeJ5jkr.jpeg

I am very grateful to @xpilar and worldofxpilar community who have supported about my idea Promo-steem at the football tournament inter-village, and with this #Promo-steem I also really hope it can have a positive effect on Steemit in general and the worldofxpilar community in particular, and until now I am very optimistic that the Steem Promo this will be a new start for everyone to get information about steemit and they will know about this blockchain.

So far I have published three posts related to #promo-steem at the inter-village football tournament on June 25 2024, and as I said before, I will use all the income from these posts for #promo-steem activities, to print banners, t-shirts and the fee I have to pay to the committee is $40, if you go check my wallet there you will see that all my steem & SBD are starting to withdraw from savings, I will start printing banners and t-shirts in early June, I want to prepare everything faster so I can do #promo-steem as planned.

So I wrote this post for financial reports, so that everything is transparent and all community members can provide assessments and criticism;

So far I have collected 318 liquid steem, 250 steem came from the @xpilar wallet which was sent to me for the #promo-steem activity at the inter-village football tournament 25 June 2024, while 68 liquid steem I got from the #promo-steem post that I publish.

besides liquid steem I have also collected 25,198 SBD, and this can be said to be very helpful for the #promo-steem activities that I will do, but for steempower I have collected around 150 steempower and I did not do this powerdown (but if I am asked to do a powerdown then I will do it) 🙏🙏

so now I want to calculate liquid STEEM and SBD in rupiah based on current market prices;

IMG_20240530_180857.jpg
exchange rate of 318 steem to Indonesian currency

IMG_20240530_181318.jpg
exchange rate of 25.198 SBD to Indonesian currency

This is based on current market prices and hopefully there will be no price reduction in the near future so that Promo-steem activities, such as printing t-shirts, banners and costs for the organizing committee do not experience problems.

now let's convert it into usd;

$1 = Rp 16242,00

318 STEEM x Rp4936 = Rp 1569711 = $96,65

25 SBD x Rp 60000 = Rp 1511888 = $93,09

Total 318 STEEM + 25.198 SBD

$96.65 + $93.09 = $189.74

so if the market price persists then these funds will be more than my previous percentage, in the first post there I stated that the funds I really need are $138, while the funds that have been collected today are $189.74, and that means there is a difference in funds of $51.74, and I will use the difference from the funds for travel costs when printing t-shirts and banners, and I also have the initiative to increase the number of t-shirts from the funds that have been collected, or if you have ideas or criticism, please leave them in the comments.

After this post is published I will write the next post when I print t-shirts and banners, and when the football tournament takes place, such as putting up banners, distributing t-shirts and so on, and after the football tournament has finished running smoothly as expected then I have the initiative to donating 40% liquid STEEM and SBD to @wox-helpfund from the income from the post I published about the inter-village football tournament 25 June 2024 so that it can be used by the community for any activities.

$96.65 + $93.09 = $189.74 all these figures are based on calculations I did at coigecko.com, please note that these figures do not include selling fees and withdrawals to bank accounts, so not these fees will include deductions for sales, withdrawals to local exchanges and withdrawal fees to bank accounts, so all these figures will experience changes (changes in a normal context).

I would like to say thank you very much to @xpilar and @steemcurator01 who have given support to the #promo-steem idea at the inter-village football tournament 25 June 2024, I hope that the promotional struggle that I am carrying out can bring steem to the wider community, and get appreciation from the community to join and invest in our blockchain, thank you very much to all community members who have supported us in any form.

I am always open to discussion and criticism, please contact me via comments or discord if you have more specific and personal questions about #promo-steem at the inter-village football tournament June, 25 2024.

Discord @celoteh.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ??

 2 months ago 

Thank you for supporting @wox-helpfund

☺️☺️🙏🙏🙏

 last month 

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59