Promo-steem at the football tournament June 25 2024

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Promo steem.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today? yeah I always hope you guys find a peaceful day, lots of love and fun!

a few days ago I was contacted by a friend via WhatsApp, and he told me about a football tournament that would be held in their village, and they have held football tournaments several times since 2015, and all the matches went smoothly and lively, I still remembering a heroic spectator who supported his favorite team in a unique way, and several other beautiful memories, I always attend every time a football tournament is held because I am a loyal fans of football.

as you already know, football tournaments have become the most prestigious events over time and have made it the sport with the most fans throughout the world, and today football has become the number one sport in the world, everyone loves football both at the international level and rural areas, this can be proven by the number of tickets sold in each match, both in international contests and in rural tournaments, people really love football because this sport has a unique side and beautiful art when their mainstay players play the ball in the middle of the field.

Several previous tournaments were held at that place, I was always present as a spectator and occasionally gave encouragement to the team that I like, but today I want to be someone who comes with a new color, I want to do something that is beneficial for everyone, after getting the message WhatsApp from a friend of the organizing committee and spontaneously my brain went to #promo-steem, I thought this was the right time to introduce this spectacular blockchain to the people in our village, and I contacted a very famous senior in steemit to discuss this ( #promo-steem) he is @xpilar, and I was very happy when he welcomed my idea with open arms.

After chatting several times with @xpilar, I started organizing ideas one by one and started going to the organizing committee to discuss what I was going to do, and what made me even happier was this afternoon @sultan-aceh, one of the representatives of the WOX community for Aceh contacted me via WhatsApp and asked about #promo-steem which I had discussed with @xpilar before, and finally we reached a conclusion, namely "we will promote steem" in the tournament.

This football tournament will be held on June 25 2024, and will be attended by 16 clubs from 3 different sub-districts different, namely (Sawang-North Aceh Regency, Muara Batu-North Aceh Regency and Gandapura-Bireun Regency), and this is very interesting because I can introduce steem to football fans from several different areas and I think this is very effective for promotion, here are some things I need for promo-steem in football tournament;

Football (3).png

for promo-steem at the football tournament I need a banner (welcome) to be put up at the entrance to the field, this is so that everyone can find information about Steem when entering the field, and I have contacted the organizing committee and they have agreed to it.

IMG_20240520_205305.jpg
desain by @sultan-aceh

Apart from banners, I also need t-shirts for Steem promos so that the audience can get to know us better, and can contact us whenever they want to learn about Steem, and these t-shirts will be used by the promo-steem, tournament committee and as a gift for several tournament fans who took part in the event and were randomly selected by the committee from their ticket numbers.

I will print 13 t-shirts in the first stage, and this number may increase if financial conditions allow us to do so.

Promotion costs

after reaching an agreement with the organizing committee, and they told me that there was a fee that I had to pay so that I could promote Steem in the football tournament, and the total fee that I had to pay was $40, and this was only one payment from the first day of the tournament until final.




Now I want to make details of the costs needed for the Steem promo in the football tournament on June 25 2024, so that everyone can understand in detail;

  • Banner

I will print a 3x1 meter welcome banner and the printing price is $13 - $14.

  • T-Shirt

I will print 13 t-shirts will be printed, the price for printing t-shirt is $6 - $7/T-shirt.

  • Promotion costs

The promotional fee that I must pay to the organizing committee is $40.

Total

Banner + 13 T-shirt + promotional fee

$13.5 + $84.5 (13 T-shirt x $6.5) + $40 = $138

All costs for promo-steem activities are sponsored by the Worldofxpilar community.

Note: All payout from this post will be used for promo-steem activities at the football tournament 25 June 2024.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 last month 

Hallo @steemadi

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local @Aceh-Team

Subscribe and Join Posting in WOX Community Here :

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45