My opinion about collaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfo66nevYfLAPDHY76kZMopwtZ5tHr9ngb9awJuEUBjxBXq6WGQiqNjP5gy5tmVQHUecYkfrAz.png
Image by @steem.history


Dear Steemian

In this post, I will discuss the benefits of collaboration in my opinion, and I quoted a few words in google to complete my post.

A few days ago I read some posts shared by Steemian about collaboration, and the most interesting thing is that some agree about the collaboration and some don't agree.

But in this case, I really agree about collaboration, because I see that many people in the world are successful because of collaboration, because not everything we can do alone.

I am sure this collaboration will produce something beautiful for Steem, and for sure Steem will be more advanced in the future, because in all lines of life I have learned everything works by way of collaboration.

There are several benefits that will be received by Steem from the results of this collaboration in the future:

  • Increase Efficiency
    When collaborating, steemit and tron ​​will work towards the same goal simultaneously. All the work that the Steem team does will be more efficient because the Steem team will complete it simultaneously according to their respective abilities. And it can make it easier for the Steem team to complete work that piles up faster because they share responsibilities with the TRON team.

  • One of the biggest advantages that Steem will receive after collaborating is getting inspiration and new ideas from discussions with the team. When the Steem team exchanged ideas with the Tron team, there was a much wider and wider scope of creativity than when the Steem team chose the idea alone.

  • Steem selling price will increase, the main factor that causes the selling price of an item to increase is none other than collaboration. This can be proven by cooperation between countries with different economic concepts, but the two countries mutual benefits and a stable economy.

Of the three explanations of the benefits that Steem will receive in this collaboration, do you agree?

This is only limited to my thoughts, but you can also share your thoughts about collaboration in the comments of my posts, or you can write them separately in your own posts.

Sort:  

Great post, I didn't know that much about this topic but you've made it simple and clear! Thank you for sharing!!

thanks too for reading and appreciated my post

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks support

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks for support

@steemadi Great Job👍

Thanks for positif comment @sduttaskitchen

@steemadi you r most welcome

Dear @steemadi

Thanks for sharing link to this post with me. For a moment I thought that you're refering to some particular collaboration between 2 (or more) parties/individuals.

I am sure this collaboration will produce something beautiful for Steem

After reading your post - I'm still not sure what collaboration is on your mind. With TRON? You really didn't make it clear at all.

Enjoy your weekend,
Yours, Piotr

thanks very much for reading my post, yes it's true collaboration Steem with Tron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59