Short story for xpilar imagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9o1BfmGRrrHT6neV5BeckQNUmHsT2Yd1kcy9ZjQZcHUCURKtovnaQ4VYKKTB8z8h3ztLhY16BckQmYCxSjT12KErdmnFhfk.jpegImage by @xpilar


When I was a child, my mother often told me about a magnificent city in a place very far from human civilization or in other words, where we live.

In that city, it is only occupied by elect, or people who are included in the holy category, who of course live their lives without doing anything wrong.

When I remembered my mother's story a few years ago about that beautiful city, I was pictured and full of questions, whether my mother's story was anything about heaven.

I had time to think and find out, about the mystery city that was told by my mother, I was really amazed when I heard the story.

Once when I was a teenager, my mother rebuked me with a question, don't you want to live in a beautiful city?

I answered I wanted to stay, then I asked him back, where is that beautiful city?

My mother smiled and answered, it doesn't matter where the location is, the most important thing is our preparation to go to that city.

My curiosity grew, I again asked the question, what kind of preparation should I do?

finally my mother gave an answer that touched my heart, and even I was very moved when I heard the explanation from my mother about the city.

The city that my mother meant was a city of peace, which was built by good people and her life was full of optimisme.

since then I started to understand how to live the right life, even though sometimes I still make mistakes, but I still try to improve and be better.

Everyone can live in a city of peace, it's just the best possible preparation that must be done.

for example, for today, we can make Steemit part of the city of peace, so that all of us feel happy when we are here.

Caring for each other and having the principle not to cheat, is one of the basic foundations in building a city of peace, which in the end we all can feel deep coolness.

Thanks for reading, I love you all 💗💗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks for the great story @steemadi

Thanks very much for support 💗

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85